« Back to Contact page

AbbyFerrell

Joined on: September 12th, 2014

« Back to Contact page

AbbyFerrell

Joined on: September 12th, 2014

Contact Us

The NR92 team would love to hear your comments, song requests or news tips.  Contact us at 780-471-8833. Email us at nr92radio@gmail.com

Main Info

Phone Number 780-471-8629
Email Address nr92radio@gmail.com
Address The Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
11762 - 106 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T5G 2R1

Instructors

Dave Albright Radio Coordinator davea@nait.ca
Lamya Asiff News Coordinator lamyaa@nait.ca
Silvana Babchishin Copy and Traffic Coordinator silvanab@nait.ca
Patrick Galenza Station Manager patrickg@nait.ca
David Sawchuk Promotions and Music Director DSAWCHUK@nait.ca